Menu
Gradient overlay

Building Bridges: Connecting our Design Community

When
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where
Contemporary Arts Center
44 East 6th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Some of the most interesting work coming out of our city this year has been the result of collaboration—designers and other creatives who see each other as valuable resources, and develop partnerships to create something new. AIGA Cincinnati strives to help build bridges between creatives in our community—and they’d like your help with the blueprints.

Hyperquake and AIGA Cincinnati invite you to join us for a collaborative evening workshop on September 27. We’ll start by defining our hopes and expectations for our design community for the following years; then, we’ll ideate opportunities for AIGA member involvement, connection, and collaboration. This is your chance to design your own AIGA experience. (You’ll also get to know other designers, creatives, and AIGA Cincinnati board members with the same mindset!) Our community comes together for Cincinnati Design Week once a year—but starting with this workshop, you can make the other 51 weeks just as valuable.

Note: This is an AIGA members-only event. The $10 fee is to hold your seat. Upon checkin at the event, you have your choice to a full cash refund or an AIGA Cincinnati t-shirt. You may request a full refund prior 48 hours of the event. If you do not show up or fail to request a full refund prior 48 hours of the event, your $10 fee is considered a donation to AIGA Cincinnati. We thank you for your support.

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...