Menu
Gradient overlay

Business Perspectives for Alumni 2017

When
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 - Tue, May 2, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Where
Yale School of Management
New Haven, Connecticut

Our two-day “Business Perspectives for Alumni” program has been uniquely created for past attendees of our celebrated executive education course at Yale School of Management. Alumni will reconnect with multiple cohorts from the past decade to deepen and expand their AIGA and Yale network connections. For more information, visit: aiga.org/business-perspectives-alumni.

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...