Menu
Gradient overlay

CDW After Party with Alex Center Brought To You By Interbrand

When
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where
The Woodward Theater
1404 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Come meet Alex Center after his event to hang out and join us as we celebrate another year of creativity and design at the CDW After Party.

Enjoy some free drinks and free appetizers, grab a photo & ask Alex some questions, meet your amazing AIGA Cincinnati board, and meet other attendees and those in the Creative community. 

Yes, we said free drinks and free appetizers. It's a celebration!

This event is FREE for those that bought a ticket for the keynote event.

This event is sponsored by Interbrand. Thanks for making the free drinks and food possible!

About Interbrand:
With a network of 29 offices in 22 countries, Interbrand, a global brand agency, believes that growth is achieved when an organization has a clear strategy and delivers exceptional customer experiences. Interbrand’s combination of strategy, creativity, and technology makes it uniquely capable of driving the growth of its clients’ brands and businesses. Publisher of the highly influential annual Best Global Brands ranking and Webby Award-winning brandchannel, Interbrand is part of the Omnicom Group Inc. network of agencies.


Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...