Menu
Gradient overlay

Designing and Prototyping with Adobe XD

When
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where
Union Hall
1311 Vine St
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Experience matters. People decide within seconds whether your app or website is useful and engaging. Crafting a great user experience requires more than just visual design. Adobe XD is an app for doing it all -­‐ wireframing, visual design, interaction design, prototyping, previewing and sharing. In this session, we will show you how to design and prototype a complete experience using the new Adobe XD. Learn tips and tricks to immediately be more productive creating a great user experience.

What you’ll learn:

• Crafting a design with Adobe XD.

• Using assets from Photoshop and Illustrator.

• Creating an interactive prototype from your design.

• Seeing your design in action with Live Preview.

• Sharing the prototype with others to get feedback.

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...