Menu
Gradient overlay

Liquid Courage January

When
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where
The Skeleton Root
38 West McMicken Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Welcome in 2017 with us during our January Liquid Courage by warming up with a few glasses of wine from our new neighbors at @SkeletonRoot Wine Makers. You’ll have the opportunity to sample different wine tastings, and go on a tour of the wine production area, while checking out their cozy space. The AIGA Cincinnati team is looking forward to hearing how your holidays were and discussing some amazing programs and events that we will be featuring in the new year! You may even meet some new faces on our team!

Bring a friend, bring your coworker, bring a neighbor, bring your mom. We’re looking forward to seeing you! Cheers!

Welcome in 2017 with us during our January Liquid Courage by warming up with a few glasses of wine from our new neighbors at SkeletonRoot Wine Makers. You’ll have the opportunity to sample different wine tastings, and go on a tour of the wine production area, while checking out their cozy space.

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...