Menu
Gradient overlay

Liquid Courage November: A Night at The American Sign Museum

When
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Where
American Sign Museum
1330 Monmouth Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45225

The Hennegan Company, one of the premier print providers in the country, will be partnering with AIGA Cincinnati and hosting an interactive socializing and networking event. There will be a brief discussion by leading industry speaker Daniel Dejan of Sappi and we want to see you there!


Join us Thursday, November 3rd from 5:30 to 8PM for an evening of bright lights at the American Sign Museum. There will be an open bar, free appetizers, door prizes and a display of some of The Hennegan Company’s incredible work.

RSVP now, spaces are limited for this one of a kind event.

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...