Menu
Gradient overlay

Liquid Courage: We Can Brew It!

When
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Where
The Overlook Lodge
6083 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati, OH 45213

#GorillaCreative Erin Fox is collaborating with some incredible LADIES IN LEADERSHIP ROLES in the bar industry to create a Listermann beer that embodies all things WOMEN-POWER.

The Overlook Lodge + AIGA Cincinnati present a very special LIQUID COURAGE for the launch of RIVETING ROSIE: a Rose-hip Saison brewed with Hibiscus by Listermann Brewing Company!

A percentage of the beers sold benefit GIRLS WITH PEARLS Cincinnati, a leadership program for elementary + junior high school girls designed to keep girls in school and empower them to plan for a bright future filled with achieved goals. GWP creates a safe space where they can talk about self-esteem, body image, sexuality + fostering healthy relationships.

We'll also be featuring a SIGNATURE COCKTAIL created by Erin Fox + Rachel Moore with Vim & Petal Gin! Middle West Spirits will MATCH ALL PROCEEDS RAISED!

Check out the WORDS OF WISDOM GALLERY!

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...