Menu
Gradient overlay

Print Talk with Mohawk

When
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Where
Contemporary Arts Center
44 East 6th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Make effective things, great things, that slow people down, activate their senses and command their attention. The Mohawk Maker's Field Guide is here to help you do that by teaching you how to use uncoated textured and colored papers as a tool to move the needle from good to great.

Join us for a talk featuring Hope Sowders, District Sales Manager and Digital Specialist for Mohawk Fine Papers. While she will not disclose how many years she has been in the industry, we can assure you she has worked with creatives, end-users, and printers to create beautiful, effective, and memorable messaging for a quite a while. This session is guaranteed to leave you wondering if she drinks a lot of caffeine or is she really that excited about paper – you decide! 

This Lunch & Learn includes lunch (obviously), and lots of free swag / goodies, including a beautiful print Maker's Field Guide, it's a one-of-a-kind print experiece. 

Sponsored by Mohawk + Mill Craft Paper. 

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...