Menu
Gradient overlay

The Usual Suspects: Redefining In-House Roles – Brought To You By TCG

When
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where
Art Academy of Cincinnati
1212 Jackson Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Join us as AIGA Cincinnati kicks off our new In-House INitiative programming with a practical workshop aimed at empowering you the designer and strengthening your In-house team. Learn to bring your best and bring the best out of your team. Cincinnati’s best in-house creatives are coming together to deliver practical and unique workshops for 1) Junior Level Creatives, 2)Senior Level Creatives, and 3) Director Level Creatives.

3 Breakout Sessions:

  • Director: (led by Pat Morgan, Cyclebar) Cast your vision, gain team buy-in, and set an expectation of greatness

  • Senior: (led by Anna Diederichs, Cincinnati Children's Hospital) Develop as a leader, make those around you stronger, because it’s not all about you.

  • Junior: (led by Christine Brown, TQL) Bring your best, how to find great ideas and deliver them with confidence

This INitiative event is brought to you by TCG.

About TCG: The Creative Group (TCG) specializes in placing highly skilled interactive, design, marketing, advertising, and public relations professionals with a variety of firms on a project and full-time basis. TCG offers ongoing information and resources to help creative professionals and companies keep up with ongoing changes in the industry, including INitiative’s Career Cues.



Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...