Menu
Gradient overlay

April Liquid Courage: PICTUREMUSIC Studio Party

When
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Where
PICTUREMUSIC
417 East 6th Street
Newport, KY 41071

Liquid Courage: PICTUREMUSIC Studio Party

Cincinnati is bursting with hidden gems and creative talent. We’re bringing two of our favorites together for one special Liquid Courage.

Join AIGA for a night of fun with one of Cincinnati’s best kept secrets, PICTUREMUSIC. Entertainment will include a performance by Young Heirlooms, free beer and food, Rock Band on their giant projector screen, a raffle for some high-end listening accessories, and a tour around PICTUREMUSIC’s world-class music studio. 

PICTUREMUSIC is a custom music and sound design company that has worked with brands like CitiBank, Google, Jose Cuervo, Coke, New Amsterdam Vodka, and Toyota. Their multi-use studio is tucked away in a beautiful revamped church in Newport, KY. (Don’t worry. There will be someone at the door to direct you in!)

Young Heirlooms is a beloved Cincinnati band that creates soulful, nostalgic music with tight harmonies and delicate instrumentation. You’ll feel like you’re in an era long gone, but in the best way possible.

Come hang out, listen to music, sip a beer and talk to other Cincinnati creatives. 


Event Details

Thursday, April 20th 

5:30 – 8 p.m.

417 E 6th St, 

Newport, KY 41071

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...